Search

60 minutes from now - LIVE breathing meditation - join on Zoom

let's connect and breathe together.


Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://zoom.us/j/593106186


tap into the power of breathing with this gentle, yet effective practice from the comfort and convenience of your own home


I have been using breath work as a healing modality for many years and it has always been a very successful tool for me. 1pm MST/ Central (12 noon PST, 3pm EST North America) CLICK HERE TO JOIN LIVE


PROSPERITY Breath work & Online Connection


join our online community from the comfort of your home or wherever you happen to be. breath work meditation, group reiki healing & sharing circle * yoga mat or something to lay on * eye mask - optional * dress comfy * have your water bottle * journal & pen (for after)


You are invited to a Zoom webinar. When: Apr 7, 2020 01:00 PM Calgary (MST) Topic: PROSPERITY Breath work & Online Connection Please click the link below to join the webinar: https://zoom.us/j/593106186 Or iPhone one-tap : Canada: +17789072071,,593106186# or +14388097799,,593106186#

33 views

MERGE WELLNESS WITH YOUR HIGHER SELF

© 2020 irthstore.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon