Search

BREATHE

Updated: Feb 24



Tuesdays 1pm MST [12 noon PST, 3pm EST, GMT 8pm]

https://bit.ly/registertobreathe


Topic: BREATHE

February 23, 2021 http://bit.ly/37Kqi2S


Topic: BREATHE

February 16, 2021 http://bit.ly/BREATHE20210216

Topic: BREATHE

February 9, 2021 http://bit.ly/BREATHE20210209

Topic: BREATHE

February 2, 2021 http://bit.ly/BREATHE20210202

Topic: BREATHE

January 26, 2021 http://bit.ly/BREATHE20210126

Topic: BREATHE

January 19, 2021 http://bit.ly/BREATHE20210119

Topic: BREATHE

January 12, 2021 http://bit.ly/BREATHE20210112

Topic: BREATHE

January 5, 2021 http://bit.ly/BREATHE20210105

September 1, 2020 1:00 PM http://bit.ly/Love2Breathe2020Sept1

Video is on YouTube

Breathing is a vital part of life... When you breathe better you will live longer.

REGISTER NOW! https://bit.ly/registertobreathe


Be guided to release trauma, stress and pain from the comfort & privacy of your own space. This simple technique awakens the natural healing abilities inside of your own body and mind. With regular practice participants report they feel lighter, calmer, more present and able to navigate challenges with ease. Doctriss Melissa is a talented healer with natural gifts and has helped many across the lands achieve greater levels of awareness, wellness, freedom and satisfaction in their lives. Connect with her on telegram for inquiry of private guidance

https://t.me/doctriss or IG @doctriss


If you are a participant of the 7 Step LIYFstyle program, this is Step #1.


SHARE LINK: https://www.irthstore.com/post/breathe-with-us


125 views0 comments

MERGE WELLNESS WITH YOUR HIGHER SELF

© 2021 irthstore.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon